krutobusters.blogg.se

Win + g not working
Win + g not working









win + g not working win + g not working

Windows expects a running program to “interact” with it and respond to its requests in a timely fashion. Programs are expected to respond to Windows

win + g not working

It can also be due to errors of various sorts including a programming bug, a design error, a hardware problem, malware, and more. This can be due to legitimate delays, as the program is busy working. Right now there are 7 comments/reviews for Fix for Logitech G Keys Not working in Windows 10 & Logitech Gaming Software.“Not responding” happens when a program stops interacting with Windows properly. I hope this will help any of you out there with the same problem! I switched both on and voila, the G-Keys started working again. So I did the drop-down on the "Default Profile" again and noticed that there were 2 interesting options: Set as Default and Set as Persistent. So that meant, to me, it must be some sort of setting with LGS as it had no problem registering those keys inside the Test Profile window. I then noticed that for each profile, there was a "test profile" option, and the maddening thing was that the G-Keys would work inside that Test Profile window. I also tried reloading the profile- no luck either. I even tried assigning commands to a different profile where the G-Keys did not have any explicit assignment yet, and still it did not work. The G13 key for me was volume up, and G16 volume down, but I was now getting 1 and 4 instead, which was pretty annoying! This is the same with the G13 game board as well. For instance, every time I press the G13, G14, or G15 key on the keyboard, the characters 1, 2 & 3, respectively, would type out instead of their assigned commands. Unfortunately, none of those solutions worked.

win + g not working

  • check to make sure the right profile is loaded in LGS.
  • Update to the latest Logitech Gaming Software (LGS), which I did to 8.94.108.
  • Unplug/re-plug the USB keyboard & gamepad.
  • Looking around the web for solutions, I tried the common ones: The problem seemed to manifest itself after Windows 10 (with Creative Update) froze the other day and I had to restart without a proper shutdown. Recently they all of a sudden stopped working, and it was a real pain to try and work around it, so I decided to try and solve the problem. I have an older Logitech G11 keyboard plus a G13 Advanced Gameboard, and actually rely on the macros/shortcuts assigned to the G-Keys daily.











    Win + g not working